Ansprechpartner

 
stempeloben
 
 
Zentrale

 
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -0
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  post@eskon.de
 
 
 
Vertriebsinnendienst

 
Nancy Hinzmann
Schwerpunkt Fertigung
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -11
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  n.hinzmann@eskon.de
 
Sarah Schmidt
Schwerpunkt Komponenten
Telefon  +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -17
Telefax  +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  s.schmidt@eskon.de
 
Melanie Prokop
Schwerpunkt Fertigung
Telefon  +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -25
Telefax  +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  m.prokop@eskon.de
 
 
Fertigung / Qualitätssicherung

 
Jens Ditz
Fertigungsleitung
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -0
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  post@eskon.de
 
Robert Meyerhof
kaufm. Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -14
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  r.meyerhof@eskon.de
 
Christian Paddags
techn. Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -13
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  c.paddags@eskon.de
 
Oliver Soltow
QSleitung
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -28
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  o.soltow@eskon.de
 
 
Beschaffung / Logistik

 
Bennet Wramp
Einkauf
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -23
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  b.wramp@eskon.de
 
Frederike Seifert
Disposition
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -19
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  f.seifert@eskon.de
 
Christian Kienitz
Logistik
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -0
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -22
email  post@eskon.de
 
 
Buchhaltung

 
Heike Hammermeister
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -21
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -34
email  h.hammermeister@eskon.de
 
 
Personal

 
Mattes Kollmorgen
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -24
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -34
email  m.kollmorgen@eskon.de
 
 
Geschäftsführung

 
Dirk Schermer
Telefon +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -0
Telefax +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 -34
email  post@eskon.de