Ansprechpartner

Header-Unterseite-11

 

Zentrale


Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: post@eskon.de

Vertriebsinnendienst


David Casper
Angebotswesen/Projektierung

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 26
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: d.casper@eskon.de

Frederike Volkelt
Auftragsannahme/Angebotswesen

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 17
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: vertrieb@eskon.de

Sarah Schmidt
Auftragsannahme/Angebotswesen

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 31
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: vertrieb@eskon.de

Melanie Prokop
Terminmanagement/Auftragssteuerung

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 25
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: m.prokop@eskon.de

Fertigung / Qualitätssicherung


Jens Ditz
Fertigungsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: post@eskon.de

Robert Meyerhof
kaufm. Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 14
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: r.meyerhof@eskon.de

Oliver Soltow
QSleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 28
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: o.soltow@eskon.de

Beschaffung / Logistik


Bennet Wramp
Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 23
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: b.wramp@eskon.de

Frederike Seifert
Disposition

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 19
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: f.seifert@eskon.de

Christian Kienitz
Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 22
E-Mail: post@eskon.de

Buchhaltung


Heike Hammermeister
Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 21
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 34
E-Mail: h.hammermeister@eskon.de

Personal


Personalbüro
Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 24
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 34
E-Mail: jobs@eskon.de

Geschäftsführung


Dirk Schermer
Telefon: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 38851 - 3332 - 34
E-Mail: post@eskon.de